Reviews


Average Rating:

8 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Excellent

Really enjoyable meals which are excellent value. We have been using this takeaway for years, both delivery and collection and have never been disappointed with quality of food or friendliness and efficiency of staff
placed by Lesley Wallace on the 13th June 2020



Disappointed with meal

Had a very disappointed meal. Onion Bhajis were rock hard, chicken was tough poppudoms soggy.
placed by Maria Orriss on the 3rd January 2020



Awful delivery

Ordered 6.32pm, received after 8.30pm, having had to call three times. Food was cold when it arrived.
placed by Anonymous on the 6th December 2019



Awful delivery

Ordered at 6pm for 6.45 delivery didnt arrive till 7.45 !! We were starving..they kept saying its on its way (its a 10min drive to mine) Blamed short staffed, well dont keep taking orders if you can't cope
placed by Chris Sutton on the 30th October 2019



John-Guilden Sutton

Brilliant meal, gorgeous mains & great value. Thank you
placed by john foreman on the 2nd July 2019



L Rumsey

Tasty and arrived hot
placed by Anonymous on the 21st April 2019



Top notch food and quick service

Arrived early to pick up my food and they made sure I wasn't waiting long at all. Very nicely cooked and prepared. Professional service.
placed by Alastair Goodman on the 18th October 2018



Nice food

Nice food
placed by Elyes Ben nefissa on the 11th November 2016


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.